Windsor Property Management Group Corporation

  • Hotels, Resorts (NAICS 7211) - Restaurants (NAICS 7225)
10/F, 8 Nguyen Hue Boulevard
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
+84 28 3838 8900
+84 28 3836 0783 (fax)
  • About

    A hospitality and property services management company headquartered in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

    Properties under management:
    Hotels:
    The Reverie Saigon – www.thereveriesaigon.com
    Windsor Plaza Hotel – www.windsorplazahotel.com

    Serviced Apartments:
    Sherwood Suites – www.sherwoodsuites.vn
    Sherwood Residence – www.sherwoodresidence.com
    Mayfair Suites – WMC Tower – www.mayfair.wmctower.com

    Commercial Buildings:
    Times Square Building – www.timessquare.vn
    WMC Tower – www.mayfair.wmctower.com

    Restaurants:
    Amigo – www.amigo.wmcvietnam.com
    Brodard Gourmet – www.brodardgourmet.com
    Café Central Nguyen Hue – www.cafecentral.wmcvietnam.com
    Gartenstadt – www.gartenstadt.wmcvietnam.com
    Kissho – www.kissho.wmcvietnam.com
    Ngan Dinh Saigon – www.wmcvietnam.com/saigon-restaurants/392-ngan-dinh-sai-gon
    Noodle Noodle – www.noodlenoodle.vn
    Vietnam House – www.vietnamhousesaigon.com

    Shopping Complex:
    An Dong Plaza – www.wmcvietnam.com/an-dong-plaza

  • Whom to Contact

    • Mr. Adwin Chong
      Cluster General Manager
    • Ms. Janet Fitzner
      General Manager
    • Mr. Ed Henry
      Consultant
    • Mr. Kai Speth
      Vice President Operations & Business Performance